?

Log in

The Lair of the Lividly Lord of the House of Henry whose name is Alfred

Qui tacet dissentit

Name:
lordalfredhenry
Birthdate:
31 May 1970
External Services:
  • lordalfredhenry@livejournal.com
I'm currently updating my profile. .... more to follow...

Short answer. I'm a late 30s male located in Gaithersburg. I've lived all over the place though. I'm into martial arts flicks, fantasy, classic horror, and some sci-fi. I like raquetball, volleyball, swimming and camping but seldome get to do it. I program Java. I love to cook. I speak Mandarin. I'm gay and an ex-gay survivor, left-handed, grew up LDS, and have Aspergers. I can't touch nylon things (records, anoraks, hosiery) or brushed metals and zippy sounding things. I'd like to live in a small cottage with a garden someday and be more self-sufficient. I care about the environment. I am an activist for the underdogs in life. I've had a rough childhood and so I have some stress and anxiety. I'm getting ready for more life changes. I've only recently come out of the closet after many years of marriage (1996-2006 / age 25-35). I have a daugther who was born in August, 2006 who is currently living overseas with mom.

INTJ - "Mastermind". Introverted intellectual with a preference for finding certainty. A builder of systems and the applier of theoretical models. 2.1% of total population.
Free Jung Personality Test (similar to Myers-Briggs/MBTI)

Introverted (I) 70.97% Extroverted (E) 29.03%
Intuitive (N) 61.9% Sensing (S) 38.1%
Thinking (T) 62.5% Feeling (F) 37.5%
Judging (J) 57.14% Perceiving (P) 42.86%



I'm a moderator for asperger.



unicode is love
(no jpgs, gifs or pngs were harmed in the making of this color band)









Age Bar
5 10 15
20 25 30
35












View my profile on LinkedIn



I'm on facebook and can be searched by my name: John H. Gagon



My pedigree is online:

Father


Maternal Grandfather


Maternal Grandmother

Navigation by WebRing.
This site is a member of WebRing. Visit here.

Statistics